Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Paulin

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Paulin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Carter

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Paulin & team for the many, many years you have provided for and serviced our various insurance products! Your professionalism & personal, genuine care abounds. I am proud to refer you & blessed to have you as my agent."

jennifer sperling

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful in assisting me through the "switching" process! As a new customer he was in close contact to answer any questions I might have. Hopefully I never need the services offered, but if I do, help is only a phone call away!"

Hau Chieng

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with John since 2005. John and his team have been exceptional. I have moved away from the area for more than a decade now, and yet I see no need to switch my Statefarm agent. John is quick to response, very accessible via phone and email. I have just recently purchase a home, of course, John got the policy drafted up within hours, and worked seamlessly with my loan office. Highly recommend."

mohammad Rafi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa I love you!! For all of your help 🥰"

Rodney Brown

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was good"

Peter Yoo

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm looking at insurance pay for what you need ads...Isn't the point of insurance to protect you from things you can/t foresee? Go ahead, save 20 cents a month or get State Farm through John Paulin. Always there when I need him! He is the literal embodiment of a good neighbor. I consider myself lucky to have found an actual honest human being that makes sure the things I’ve worked so hard for are properly insured!! Over twenty years and planning at least another twenty!"

Kasandra Johnson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great service"

Tanya Burns

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, very helpful!"

Cory Perkosky

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years! Hands down the best insurance company out there!"

Jessica Dean

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had John & His Staff for my insurance for years. Always friendly and professional !!! Very helpful with any questions or concerns I have"

John Ortu

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Paulin is a fantastic agent that is there for your needs! His knowledge and experience is what you need from your insurance agent! I could not ask for a better insurance agent to handle my needs. He treats each and every client as one of his family! Truly amazing agent!"

Theresa Ayres

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers for years. We like talking with John, the agent, because he explains the insurance information, so that we can understand it. They are always there for us when we need."

Roadblock Thompson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent. Been with him for almost 20 years."